Ansprechpartner

Gefundene Mitarbeitende: 9
Bettina Baggenstos

Bettina Baggenstos

Junior Projektleiterin
Renggli International AG

Bachelor of Architecture ETH

Telefon +41 52 224 44 38

bettina.baggenstos@renggli.swiss

Martin Glöckl

Martin Glöckl

Technischer Leiter
Renggli International AG

Zimmermeister/Bautechniker

Telefon +41 52 224 44 35

martin.gloeckl@renggli.swiss

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Geschäftsführer
Renggli International AG

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA

Telefon +41 52 224 44 33

martin.joos@renggli.swiss

Andrea Leicht

Andrea Leicht

Sekretariat
Renggli International AG

Telefon +41 52 224 44 31

andrea.leicht@renggli.swiss

David Renggli

David Renggli

Leiter Marktstrategie
Renggli International AG

M.A. HSG in Unternehmungsführung

Telefon +41 52 224 44 36

david.renggli@renggli.swiss

Stephan Rickenbach

Stephan Rickenbach

Leiter Geschäftsstelle Ostschweiz
Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA

Telefon +41 52 224 06 71

stephan.rickenbach@renggli.swiss

Patrick Schwalm

Patrick Schwalm

Projektleiter
Renggli International AG

Telefon +41 52 224 44 37

patrick.schwalm@renggli.swiss

Sophie Xiying Liu

Sophie Xiying Liu

Unternehmensentwicklung
Renggli International AG

PhD, Energy Economics

Telefon +41 52 224 44 34

sophie.liu@renggli.swiss

Hans Peter Zysset

Hans Peter Zysset

Bauleiter
Renggli International AG

Telefon +41 52 224 44 32

hanspeter.zysset@renggli.swiss