Team

Found empoyees: 8
Martin Glöckl

Martin Glöckl

Technical Director
Master Carpenter/Construction engineer

Telephone +41 52 224 44 35

martin.gloeckl@renggli.swiss

Michael Heins

Michael Heins

Senior Project Manager
Master Carpenter/Business Economist (FFH)

Telephone +49 152 542 92 264

michael.heins@renggli.swiss

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Managing Director Renggli International AG
Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA

Telephone +41 52 224 44 33

martin.joos@renggli.swiss

Helge Kunz

Helge Kunz

General Manager Renggli Deutschland GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Telephone +49 157 313 48 092

helge.kunz@renggli.swiss

Manuel Ledermann

Manuel Ledermann

Cost planner
Bsc in Civil Engineering UAS Zurich

Telephone +41 52 224 44 32

manuel.ledermann@renggli.swiss

David Renggli

David Renggli

Director Market Strategy
M.A. HSG in Business Management

Telephone +41 52 224 44 36

david.renggli@renggli.swiss

Lukas Scherrer

Lukas Scherrer

Finance/Controlling
BSc in Business Administration

Telephone +41 52 224 44 31

lukas.scherrer@renggli.swiss

David Ziai

David Ziai

Project Manager
B.A. Architecture
M.Sc. Resource-efficient construction

Telephone +49 178 138 85 12

david.ziai@renggli.swiss