Team

Found empoyees: 9
Bettina Baggenstos

Bettina Baggenstos

Junior Project Manager
Renggli International AG

Bachelor of Architecture ETH

Telephone +41 52 224 44 38

bettina.baggenstos@renggli.swiss

Martin Glöckl

Martin Glöckl

Technical Director
Renggli International AG

Master Carpenter/Construction engineer

Telephone +41 52 224 44 35

martin.gloeckl@renggli.swiss

Martin Joos

Martin Joos

Managing Director
Renggli International AG

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA

Telephone +41 52 224 44 33

martin.joos@renggli.swiss

Andrea Leicht

Andrea Leicht

Commercial Administration
Renggli International AG

Telephone +41 52 224 44 31

andrea.leicht@renggli.swiss

David Renggli

David Renggli

Director Market Strategy
Renggli International AG

M.A. HSG in Business Management

Telephone +41 52 224 44 36

david.renggli@renggli.swiss

Stephan Rickenbach

Stephan Rickenbach

Senior Real Estate Consultant
Chartered Architect ETH/SIA

Telephone +41 52 224 06 71

stephan.rickenbach@renggli.swiss

Patrick Schwalm

Patrick Schwalm

Project Manager
Renggli International AG

Telephone +41 52 224 44 37

patrick.schwalm@renggli.swiss

Sophie Xiying Liu

Sophie Xiying Liu

Business Development Manager
Renggli International AG

PhD, Energy Economics

Telephone +41 52 224 44 34

sophie.liu@renggli.swiss

Hans Peter Zysset

Hans Peter Zysset

Senior Construction Manager
Renggli International AG

Telephone +41 52 224 44 32

hanspeter.zysset@renggli.swiss